Investigative Reporting Prize

March 6, 2012 - 10:15 PM
Alex Jones, second from left, presents Associated Press reporters, from left, Matt Apuzzo, Eileen Sullivan, Adam Goldman and Chris Hawley, accept Goldsmith Prize for Investigative Reporting at the John F. Kennedy school of Government at Harvard University in Cambridge, Mass., Tuesday, March 6, 2012. The reporters received the award for a series of stories about the New York Police Department's widespread surveillance of Muslims after the Sept. 11 terror attacks. (AP Photo/Josh Reynolds)