Songwriters Hall of Fame

February 22, 2013 - 8:30 AM
FILE - This Nov. 2, 2012 file photo shows Steven Tyler, left, and Joe Perry of Aerosmith on NBC's "Today" show in New York. Perry and Tyler of Aerosmith and Mick Jones and Lou Gramm of Foreigner will join the Songwriters Hall of Fame this year along with the writers of iconic rock hits "Love Is a Battlefield" and "Heartache Tonight" during a June 13 ceremony in New York.(Photo by Charles Sykes/Invision/AP, file)