Charles Krauthammer Accepts William F. Buckley Award for Media Excellence

By Staff | September 27, 2013 | 10:40am EDT

( - At the Media Research Center Gala in Washington, D.C. last night, nationally syndicated columnist Charles Krauthammer received the William F. Buckley Award for Media Excellence.

Previous recipients include Rush Limbaugh, Tony Snow, Brit Hume, Stan Evans, Cal Thomas and Andrew Breitbart.

Here is video of MRC President Brent Bozell introducing the proceedings, columnist Cal Thomas presenting the award to Krauthammer, and Krauthammer  giving his acceptance speech:



MRC Store